Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink :wink1:
Frown Frown :( :=( :-(
Mad Mad :mad: :angry: >:( :@ :-@ :=@ x( x-( x=( X( X-( X=(
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o :S :-S :=S :s :-s :=s
Cool Cool :cool: 8) 8=) 8-) B) B=) B-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P :=P :=p
Big Grin Big Grin :D :=D :-D :d :=d :-d
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :=o :-o :O :=O :-O
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Party Party :party:
Kiss Kiss :* :-* muahh
Love Love <3 :love: :heart:
Broken heart Broken heart </3 :brokenheart: :heartbreak: :breakheart:
Worried Worried :worry: :sweat:
Cry Cry :cry: :'( ;( ;-( ;=(
Straight Face Straight Face :straightface: :ok: :indifferent: :| :-|
Nerd Nerd :nerd: 8-| B-| 8| B| 8=| B=|
Puke Puke :puke: :&
Evil Grin Evil Grin :evilgrin: :> :-> :grin:
Sleepy Sleepy :snooze: :sleepy: :zzzz:
Shaking Hands Shaking Hands :handshake:
Dislike Dislike :thumbdown: :dislike:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbup: :like:
Punch Punch :punch:
Shaking Shaking :shaking: :disagree: :nono:
Nod Nod :nod: :agree:
Happy Happy :happy:
Whew Whew :whew:
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :rofl: :rotfl: :roflmao: :lmao:
Bow Bow :bow:
Applaud Applaud :clap: :clapping: :applaud:
Giggle Giggle :giiggle: :chuckle: :khikhi:
Angel Angel 0:) 0:-) O:-) O:) o:) o:-) :angel:
Devil Devil >:) >:-) ]:) ]:-) :devil:
Wave Wave :wave: :hi: :bye:
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :x :-x :X :-X :# :-# :=x :=X :=# :lipsseal: :lipssealed:
Censored Censored :censored: :censor: :swear:
Bug Bug :bug:
Head bang Head bang :banghead: :headbang:
Rock Rock :rock:
Kiss Ass Kiss Ass :kissass:
Star Star :star:
Dance Dance :dance:
Drink up Drink up :drinkup: :drink: :beer:
Cake Cake :cake:
Money Money :money: :cash: $_$
Phone Phone :phone: :mobile: :cell:
Movie Movie :movie: :film:
Music Music :music:
Time Time :time: :clock:
Mail Mail :mail: :ygpm: :yougotpm: :ugotpm:
Hugs Hugs :hugs: :teady: :teadybear:
wink-good wink-good ;) ;-) :wink:
Flying kiss Flying kiss :kiss3: :fkiss: :flyingkiss:
Bear hug Bear hug :hug: :lh:
Y U NO Y U NO :yuno:
What is this I don't even What is this I don't even :whatisthis:
Troll Troll :troll:
Success Success :success:
Oh Please! Oh Please! :ohplease: :bplease:
True Story True Story :truestory:
Super cute! Super cute! :cute:
So Close So Close :soclose:
LOL LOL :lol:
WTF guy WTF guy :wtf: :wtfguy:
You don't say You don't say :udontsay: :udon'tsay: :really:
Mother of God Mother of God :mog: :motherofgod:
Nothing to do here Nothing to do here :ntdg: :leave: :nothingtodohere:
Watch Out, We Got A Badass Over Here! Watch Out, We Got A Badass Over Here! :badass:
Not bad Not bad :notbad:
NO NO :no:
Me Gusta Me Gusta :megusta: :gusta:
Cool Story Bro Cool Story Bro :coolstory:
Face Palm Face Palm :fp: :facepalm: